c6044a72ce · Vault Obsidian — sauvegarde Phase 4 (T4.4) · Updated 2026-10-11 07:49:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?